Art after Dark and People Highlights


Hi bloggers, I just wanted to share with everyone my first assignment from The Mountaineer. I will probably be attending another event this Saturday and will have another article ready next week.

Here is my article on Art after Dark if you are interested. Also, I will probably be posting a few blogs today and within the next few days. I’ve had a lot of blogs I’ve been meaning to write but I’ve been so bogged down with school. So I will get a few up today. I’d also like to draw your attention to the fact that I am now looking into doing more “People Highlights” for that section of my blog. I’d like to find out more about people who inspire me, famous and otherwise, and write about them. My next will focus on Detric Frizell, a very talented young dancer from Ocala, Florida. Be looking out for that; it is not something you will want to miss out on. Also, if you know anyone who is truly inspirational or has a good story, I would like to interview with them via. email or a similar fashion. I just love learning about people and how they’ve gotten to where they are now.

Michelle Linda

This entry was posted in Life, People Highlights, Pieces of My Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

