Beautiful Things


Current listening: Beautiful Things, Gungor

All this pain

I wonder if I’ll ever find my way
I wonder if my life could really change at all
All this earth
Could all that is lost ever be found
Could a garden come up from this ground at all

You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

All around
Hope is springing up from this old ground
Out of chaos life is being found in You

You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

You make me new, You are making me new
You make me new, You are making me new

You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful Things

  1. I leave a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a
    post on a blog or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.

    It is triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I
    looked at. And on this post Beautiful Things | Faith, Love, & Travel.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a thought :
    -P I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or do a few of these responses come across like coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list all of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Share your thoughts.

