Changes


Hi, fellow bloggers!

I see that I haven’t written a post in almost three months and definitely needed to change that.

Here is what has kept me busy: Laparoscopy for endometriosis and a move to North Carolina. The surgery went well on April 5 and I am doing fine. I am happy to be up in North Carolina from Florida because I needed a change and I feel there will be more to write about here. I also have more time for reflection and have finally started a personal diary/journal. Not that I haven’t started one before, but this one I actually plan to maintain. Can’t wait to update you all on everything going on over here.

Michelle Linda

This entry was posted in Life, Small Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts.

